FB Twitter

Cambushinnie Croft

Cambushinnie Croft

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 36 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9


Cambushinnie Croft,we built this spacious self catering house on our working family farm . Set in glorious Perthshire countryside yet easy road and rail access to explore Scotland.Disabled access,Family & dog friendly. Hot Tub ,Free WIFI & log burning stove.

Home from home

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our third trip to Cambushinnie Croft and we have our fourth booked for this summer. Our oldest son requires the use of a wheelchair and downstairs is very well laid out to accommodate him. There is a good sized ensuite wet room with chair but we bring his own shower chair as he requires a bit more support and next trip we may hire a hoist as he's getting a little too big to lift. (Mrs Lyle can provide details of a relevant company). The cottage is spacious, peaceful and quiet (some farm yard noises add to the charm) with beautiful views. Our youngest son loves seeing the donkeys and bulls at the garden fence. It's well linked to the A9 for easy access to the tourist attractions of the Central belt and only a few minutes drive from Dunblane shops.

Caroline from Banchory stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in April 2017


Cambushinnie Croft

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Feb 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent accommodation in beautiful surroundings. Genuinely accessible for guests using wheelchairs. The accommodation has been developed and is maintained in excellent order. The owners are very welcoming, accommodating and pleasant but completely unobtrusive. A thoroughly enjoyable stay for all the party.

Finlay from Stirling stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 5 nights in February 2017


Another fab break at Cambushinnie

Review submitted on Thu, 23 Feb 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic holiday home in a fab location
Hosts are amazing, friendly & accommodating
Definitely recommend a visit/stay
We have been many times over the last 6 years to Cambushinnie and will carry on visiting with our children
Hot tub is a fab addition!!


Alyson from Inverurie stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 3 nights in February 2017


Family get together to celebrate a birthday

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Dec 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We chose this accommodation for its locality and the fact that it welcomed dogs. We had a great time The accommodation was very spacious,the kitchen well equipped and we enjoyed some lovely walks.Fiona the owner was friendly and helpful.We would certainly recommend it to others and would love to go again

Carol from Stonehaven stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 3 nights in November 2016


A fantastic holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely cottage in a beautiful location. Great dog walks near by. Lovely welcome from the owners. Would highly reccommend.

Kirsty from Anstruther stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 3 nights in November 2016


Quality

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The best quality disabled accommodation I have experienced. A fantastic cottage and superbly appointed. Quality and size of cottage very impressive. Excellent for disabled/non-disabled users situated in lovely countryside and close to amenities with beautiful walks and bike rides close by. Excellent facility which I'd highly recommend with friendly owners who go that extra mile.

Jim & Sandra from Glasgow stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 6 nights in October 2016


An amazing location and close enough to towns and cities for further exploration!

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As a family of four we found Cambushinie Croft to be clean, warm, well stocked with toys and games and an all round amazing place to stay.
We met Fiona on the day of arrival a little while after settling in, she's lovely and a good source of knowledge for the area too.

The Croft is on the outskirts of their farm and surrounded by green fields, which makes for a lovely view when sat in the hot tub.
For further exploration, it's well situated close to Dunblane & Stirling..and Edinburgh or Glasgow are roughly an hour away.

On the whole it's a wonderfully well kept place, very clean and tidy, and I would thoroughly recommend to anyone thinking of staying the area.


Jason & Karen from Penkridge stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in October 2016


A perfect house in perfect area - 100% value for the money

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
100% perfect house and area-We enjoyed our stay. We were 2 couple and had a LOT og space. I hope to come back :-)

Alec from stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in October 2016


Perfect "Home Away From Home"

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
There were five of us staying at Cambushinnie Croft for three nights after our daughters' wedding in Aberfoyle and the home and surrounding beauty exceeded our expectations! The home is so comfortably furnished with everything you need (and more!) and we thoroughly enjoyed the quiet, peaceful surroundings of the picturesque countryside. Fiona greeted us warmly when we arrived and showed us through the home as well as offering suggestions for sight-seeing. My cousin is a former dairy farmer and so was thrilled when the owner took the time to discuss his beef farming business with him and then took him to a neighbors' dairy farm where he got to help with the evening milking! It was a great location from which to explore St. Andrews, Stirling and a trip to Scotland's best Fish & Chips restaurant in Anstruther. We also included stops at the Falkirk Wheel and the Kelpies, which Fiona had suggested. Definitely a must-see!! Coming back to Cambushinnie Croft after a full day of touring was perfect & we hopped into the hot tub to relax before heading to bed. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. It was a highlight of our amazing vacation in Scotland - our daughter's new home!

The Krakoski's & Whiteley's
Pennsylvania, USA


Kay & John from Dushore stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 3 nights in September 2016


A beautiful house in a perfect location

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the best holiday home we have rented, and in a perfect location for exploring central Scotland. The house is large, with plenty of space for a family, the kitchen is really well equipped, the garden is also large and well fenced so very safe for dogs and children and everything is really clean. We didn't use the hot tub, but it's a lovely addition for anyone who would. The showers are great, the house is very warm, and there is lashings of hot water, so very good for a winter stay. The views are spectacular and Fiona is very hospitable and an excellent host. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cambushinnie Croft to anyone.


Donald & Jaquie from Haverhill stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in August 2016


7th stay!

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another great week at Cambushinnie Croft. The house was as comfortable as ever with a large kitchen that has everything. The boys have grown into the biggest bikes now and we enjoyed the hot tub and stunning views as ever! Esme and daisy the rescue donkeys were a great new addition . So much so see and do as usual. We will be returning again. Thanks Fiona and Murray fir another lovely week xx

Jeremy & Judy from Kettering stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in August 2016


Beautiful Scotland

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The croft is lovely, very comfortable and very quiet. Location great for visiting Scotland: Lake Lomond and Edinburgh just an hour away. Dunblane is a very friendly town and has some great earing places. Handy Co-op and large Tesco if needed. Fiona made us very welcome and was on hand if needed. We would definitely return if visiting the area again.

Steve & Kerry from Swindon stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 13 nights in August 2016


Wonderful stay

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here August 16. Our second visit. We absolutely loved it. It was so relaxing. The property is beautiful, very clean and has all the amenities you require. The hot tub is a welcome addition. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again
10/10


Grant from Midlothian stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in July 2016


Cambushinnie Croft is a perfect house to have your holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been in Cambushinnie Croft for one week and we had a great week .It is a spacious home and yet very homely. The hottub was a treat. It was very relaxing. Our children still miss the donkeys Esme and Daisy.
Fiona and Murray are very nice people. We are very gratefull with their help which we needed so much when we had a break down with our car and we needed to go to the hospital with our daughter (she had a bad fall of a bike). This was all on the day we had to leave. So we are very glad Fiona and Murray helped us.
We had a lovely time and we will be back.


Jos & Patricia from Schiedam stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in July 2016


Great house.

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Jul 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
As a wheelchair user i found the property faultless,everything you could want.Huge amout's of space, hard flooring throughout,large wet room ideal.
If their is something you need that's not there ask fiona.


Kj from Watford stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 5 nights in July 2016


A lovely, peaceful rural location

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely, peaceful rural location. The house was beautiful and very clean and tidy. Owners very friendly and welcoming. Was there with a four and six year-old and they loved it. There is a good sized garden for them to play in too. Location was perfect for accessing surrounding activities. Would recommend to others and hopefully will be back in the future.

Guest from Sandwick stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in July 2016


Excellent dog friendly property in a fabulous location.

Review submitted on Sat, 25 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
After years of searching for the perfect property, this one ticked all of the boxes for us. The accommodation itself is large and well designed with a range of seating areas to enjoy the variety of views in every direction. The large garden and woodland walks are well maintained and secure enough to allow our dog to explore without escaping. Perfectly located with easy access to the local towns and points of interest. A warm and friendly welcome from the owners and locals alike made this the perfect place to relax and unwind.


Chris & Tricia from Accrington stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 15 nights in June 2016


Perfect

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Jun 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This cottage is fab! Nothing not thought of, the personal touch shines through. The garden and location is great for dogs. I was very impressed with the garden the photos on the website do not show how big it is and perfect for pets. Would highly recommend this accommodation for a relaxing family break and will most definitely return.

Pamela from Glasgow stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 3 nights in May 2016


Fabulous place to stay.

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Apr 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic week staying at this property. It is spacious, well equipped and warm. There was plenty of room for our 3 children and 4 dogs. All of whom appreciated the secure large garden and wooded walking area. The hot tub was a relaxing calm at the end of busy days visiting and sightseeing. Fiona was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be back soon.

Kate & Paul from Caldecott stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 5 nights in March 2016


Wheelchair heaven!

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Its always difficult finding somewhere wheelchair friendly but Cambushinnie is perfect for them. The entire ground floor is open and spacious with plenty of room for turning. The ground floor bedroom benefits from an en suite wet room. Upstairs has a further 2 spacious rooms and a quiet comfy reading corner. Cambushinnie advertises that they welcome pets - and they sure do! Our sightseeing cats love to visit and watch the birds, sheep and award winning Charolais cattle being raised there; they also adore the warm floors from the underfloor heating.

Guest from Mansfield stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in February 2016


beautiful croft

Review submitted on Wed, 24 Feb 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we have stayed here on several occasions its a lovely croft very spacious and perfect for our needs,,hot tub is great and very well maintained ,you only have to ask Fiona the owner for anything and she will go out of her way to help ,look forward to going back in October and feb

Kevin from Morpeth stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in February 2016


Fantastic Stay (again).

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Feb 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We returned to Cambushinnie for our 3rd visit. Fiona was welcoming and a great host as always. Great place, a real home from home especially since the dog gets to come for his holidays too. We will be back.

Sarah from Edinburgh stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 3 nights in February 2016


New year break

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Jan 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would highly recommend cambushinnie croft the picture on the website doesn't do the house justice! We had an excellent weekend away and are hoping that we would be able to book again for next new year! best new year we have all had in a long time! We had a party of 6 and not one person could find fault! Thanks again

Susanne from East Kilbride stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 3 nights in December 2015


Best of the best

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
If you HAVE to go away for a weekend/week/month (the men will know what I mean) then this is the place to go. Someone has thought deeply about what folk like in a holiday retreat, and this two floored house has way above 90% of them. Big, open, warm and luxurious right out in the countryside of middle Perthshire, it is beautifully situated for Edinburgh (45 mins), Glasgow (40 mins), Perth 1/2 hour, Trossachs 20 mins, get the picture? If you've got taste, taste this.

Sandra & John from Elgin stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 3 nights in November 2015


Excellent Respite Break

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We choose this accommodation due to the extra facilities offered for disabled people. On researching we have found a lot of accommodation offers wheelchair accessibility but this doesn't always mean it has the additional aids, wet shower room etc required by some disabled people.

My mum has MS and requires a walking aid and wheelchair to get about. My dad is her carer and we were looking for somewhere to take them both away for a break from the daily routine they both deal with and Cambushinne Croft was an excellent choice.

There was ample room for my mum to get about, the disabled shower room was easy access although my mum found the additional hand rails not suitable for her, she has a pull down rail at home, but as I discussed with the owner, they cannot cater for every situation as each disabled person has their own individual needs. There were two shower chairs available, one was more sturdier than the other and it was good to have the choice. All in all the disabled extras were very good.

The house is well appointed and decorated and the views from the large kitchen/diner were lovely. We found we spent most of our stay in this room.

The hot tub was the icing on the cake as allowed the rest of the family somewhere to relax.


Jane from Stirling stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 5 nights in September 2015


6th stay in 6 years!

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very comfortable house. Very well equipped. Stunning views. Hot tub fantastic. Good base to get to so many places. Our boys love using the bikes that are available. Fiona and Murray are lovely hosts , so welcoming.

Jeremy,Judy,Jordi & Jaime. from Kettering stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in August 2015


Excellent! Again! We'll be back!

Review submitted on Sat, 05 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Booked Cambushinnie for elderly relatives after I had a great stay earlier this year. They loved it! Suffice to say the hot tub was a hit! One aunt has mobility issues but the cottage more than caters for it! I would say they spent most time in the kitchen/dining as it's comfy and the heart of the house. Living room lovely but almost too big for six people when you have the kitchen space. Loads of family visited as it's nice and central- on one day I counted thirteen and I still couldn't find someone in the house! So spacious. Minor blip with washing machine but Fiona lives next door and resolves anything quickly! They'd love to come back and I'm keen to return too!

Ash from Dunfermline stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 5 nights in August 2015


Excellent

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Huge house with plenty of room. Clean, everything in perfect conditions, kitchen with all amenities, and the whirlpool add-on. Having a BBQ in the nice garden after a busy day of tourism with the cattle looking at you at 10 meters distance, while enjoying the view of the smooth green hills, the blue sky (we were lucky...) and the lonelyness of this location has been a marvellous way to experience and understand Scotland.
Fiona is very helpful and discrete. The house is in a good distance for exploring Glasgow, Edinburgh, Loch Lomond and even Saint Andrews. I can only recommend this property!


Guest from Sabadell stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in August 2015


A lovely home away from home

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cambushinnie Croft is the perfect holiday home - high quality accommodation and ideally located for sightseeing. The house is extremely comfortable and all rooms a good size and very well appointed. A favourite spot was the armchairs in the kitchen/diner overlooking views of the Ochil Hills - a wonderful place to relax after a day's sightseeing. The downstairs is ideal for wheelchair users and those with limited mobility including the en suite wet room.

Fiona gave us a warm welcome and was very attentive. The welcome pack was great and full of local produce.

All in all a lovely home which exceeded expectations - will definitely recommend it to friends and family


Guest from Orpington stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in August 2015


Extremely good accommodation with value for money

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Jul 2015
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed at this property twice now and is probably the best self-catering accommodation we have come across so far.
The property is truthfully advertised and we shall no doubt return to it.


Guest from Colchester stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 17 nights in June 2015


Enjoyable family break in a peaceful location

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Jun 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The house was really nice and comfortable & the owner very welcoming. We specifically asked about the bikes & child safety gate before our arrival & were very disappointed that all the tyres on the bikes were flat. The most suitable size for me was out of action & needed new tyres. The owner was alerted but the bike was returned the evening before we were due to leave. Not much use! The safety gate on the stairs was broken as it did not close & our two year old quickly worked out how to get up the stairs. I wish we had brought our own. We ordered the hamper & although there were some nice things in it, it was hard to justify the £40 that we had spent. The house was lovely & very relaxing & we did enjoy our holiday very much. We would recommend Cambushinnie Croft but we wouldn't go back again as I think we prefer to have a town or a village to walk into.

Guest from Alnwick stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 6 nights in May 2015


Fiona the owner replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review . I'm sorry for your disappointment re the bikes. We do have a bicycle pump in the house which sorted out one bike but unfortunately the other one turned out to be a bigger job than expected . I did return it to the house as soon as I got it back from the repair shop . This was unfortunate for your stay . if the guests had told me of their problems with the stair gate we would have attempted to remedy it. It is used regularly and this is the 1st complaint. We live on site and always tell our guests on arrival,not to hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or problems . Guests may order our hamper as an extra at the cost of £40. The contents are always to the value of £40 and I do not make any profit on this . As we are buying a variety of smaller, select items , they are more expensive than supermarket prices.again I can only apologise for any disappointment . I'm glad the stay was otherwise pleasant and appreciate your honesty.

wheelchair users heaven

Review submitted on Mon, 18 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
my second time at cambushinnie croft this year. more memories to cherish.being a wheelchair user the cambushinnie croft is so easy to get about and be independant.family and friends also get a chance to relax in great surroundings a must visit.

Guest from Lanark stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in May 2015


Great place, great people and great location for us

Review submitted on Wed, 06 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Property was very clean, warm welcome received. Excellent facilities provided throughout property. Fiona and Murray are perfect hosts. This was our second stay and we will be back.

Guest from Linlithgow stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 3 nights in May 2015


Cambushinnie Croft

Review submitted on Sat, 25 Apr 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cambushinnie Croft is a spacious, luxurious and well equipped house with beautiful views. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub, log burner and the toys/ bikes for the children. The owners are friendly and helpful. There is plenty to do in the surrounding area with easy access to the lochs and hills.

Guest from York stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in April 2015


hilary from chorley

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Apr 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a wonderful place to stay! The stunning location is matched by a beautiful house with lots of room and facilities. There's something for everyone from the hot tub to games and DVDs to WiFi. There's lots of info on local attractions and the house is central for exploring. Very peaceful place and with the house so roomy there's always somewhere to chill and relax! Thank you for a fantastic stay Fiona x


Guest from Chorley stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in March 2015


wheelchair users heaven

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Mar 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
a must for any wheelchair user. and able body people. i have been to so many wheelchair user friendly cottages. there is only one the cambushinnie croft full stop.

Guest from Lanark stayed at Cambushinnie Croft for 7 nights in March 2015