FB Twitter

Olive Tree Travel

Olive Tree Travel

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 126 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view
Olive Tree Travel has a wealth of experience in providing quality holiday rentals in Kalkan and we have developed close relationships with the individual property owners to enable us to bring you hand-picked quality accommodation that will not disappoint.

As Kalkan villa owners ourselves, we have a very personal and in-depth knowledge of this region of Turkey and can provide you with all manner of hints & tips prior to your arrival to help you get the most out of your visit to the Turquoise coast.

We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and personal customer service. We will always try and meet your individual requirements and are willing to go the extra mile!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Zehra Apartment

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2017

What an amazing resort Kalkan is.... Beautiful place with beautiful people! Everyone was so friendly & nothing was too much trouble... The only problem we had was - a week wasn't long enough!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Amore Apartment at Emir

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

Loved this apartment, very modern & clean in a great group of apartments. 5 minute walk to the harbour and supermarket and restaurants within a minutes walk. The view is amazing. Will definitely come back.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Doruk Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2015

Had a fantastic stay at the Doruk villa that was in an excellent location very close to the town and restaurants!The standard of the villa was superb and the service from olive tree travel was impressive!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Yaz Evi

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2016

We have just spent two weeks at Yaz Evi in Kalkan. We have stayed in many holiday rental apartments and villas around the world and Yaz Evi is up there with the best of them. Location in the Old Town could not be much better. The villa itself would be great for 2 couples but we had it to ourselves and it was perfect. The quality of the design, build and furnishings was amazing. The roof terrace was so good (together with outside shower and kitchenette) that we spent most of our days there. The level of service is superb but I expect no less from Olive Tree whom we have used twice before. All i...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

High House

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2014

We have just enjoyed a wonderful family holiday - 10 of us - at the beautiful High House, Kalamar Bay, Kalkan. The property is stunning and finished to a high quality with fabulous views over the bay. A ten minute taxi ride from the town makes it accessible to all the amenities with some lovely little cafe/bars within walking distance. Superb!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Sodor (2)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Sodor, a duplex apartment, lived up to expectations and so much more. Having a private pool and being on two floors, it felt like a villa and so great value for money. It was very clean and modern with a few Turkish touches which added to its charm. It's in a great location, just a few minutes walk from a nearby eatery and mini supermarket and just 5-10 minute walk into the town. The pool area was very pleasing with comfortable loungers, bean bags and dining area for eating al fresco! The pool was an ideal size to keep my children entertained. The bedrooms on the lower floor were very coo...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Kugu (9)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2014

The Service in assisting with our booking prior to arriving in Kalkan was great, then when we arrived at our Apartment it was everything we had hoped for & more....couldn't recommend the professionalism of 'Olive Tree Travel' highly enough & Kalkan as a wonderful family holiday destination. Louise, Sydney. Australia



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Susanna Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2017

Loved the villa very well equipped. We were 4 adults and 2 teenagers. Great location. 15 mins walk into town. Lovely pool man bought us bread every morning. Short walk to Yali beach club if we fancied a change. And lastly fantastic view. Kalkan our favourite place in the world.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cati Kati

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

The whole experience was first class and Debbie at Olive Tree was a superb link between us and the owners when arranging the holiday. Cati Kati is a stunning Penthouse with amazing views across the bay and to Kalkan harbour. The facilities were top quality and although the pool is shared we had it virtually all to ourselves for the entire holiday. Although there are four bedrooms it can work just as well for a couple as it is split on two levels with the huge master bedroom and living area on the top floor along with a massive terrace that runs the full length of the apartment which is bril...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Topaz Apartment - Mavi Su House

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Lovely apartment in an ideal location. All areas are well equipped with everything you should need . The property is well maintained by a really efficient team of cleaners and the outside area by a lovely gentleman who was both friendly and polite .



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mavi Su Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2015

Loved this villa and the area was just amazing! Would go back again. Staff are very kind and helpful, they were very helpful. Kalkan is a beautiful place to go!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ada Manzara Penthouse

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2015

We travelled from Fethiye to Kalkan for a week's stay in Ada Manzara. Olive Tree Travel had organised pick up for us which arrived in perfect time to take us to Kalkan. From the moment we arrived, our stay was beautiful - Roger welcomed us and the apartment was lovely - spotlessly clean, cool and with lovely views. There was ample space, a really well appointed kitchen and spacious wet rooms. Without a doubt the highlight is the huge roof terrace which we virtually lived on. We particularly liked the lovely hammered-metal candle lanterns which made the evenings on the terrace just lovely. ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Defne Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at this villa and it was as lovely as the first time. Stunning location, and well equipped and laid out. I shall miss waking up to those stunning views and would highly recommend it.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

The View

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - July 2016

We have been on several villa holidays and have learned to look past the 'good camera angle' photos. To this end we were expecting a very good villa but were a little concerned that the pool was a little small, the area around the pool not large and had concerns that we'd be overlooked by neighbouring villas. On arriving, we found we were worrying about nothing: the pictures are not clever angles or misleading at all. The villa was exactly as shown and described and, if anything, the pictures do not do justice to the place. For example, the Jacuzzi looked like a few people could sit comforta...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Gozcu Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
90% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2017

We were 9 persons staying at Villa Gozcu and we all had the best holiday, from the moment we arrived until the moment we left we were looked after by an Olive Tree representative and a superb management representation who appeared every day to empty the bins and tidy the kitchen and the garden and pool was attended to every day. Each bedroom had a beautiful en-suite shower room and all had access to an outside area. The villa was equipped with everything and more and the pool and outside bbq area was just fantastic. We walked into Kalkan in the evenings about 15 min stroll and got taxis back w...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Old Town Residence

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - November 2014

Old Town Residence Kalkan really is stunning and very chic. It was a little wasted on just two people because it has so much to offer a larger or family group. Everything you could want for the most stylish and relaxing holiday was there. Seconds from the harbour and fantastic restaurants. Minutes from the centre of Kalkan town. Night shopping on your doorstep. The views from the rooftop terrace and jacuzzi are to die for. If you really want a holiday to remember, this villa will deliver in bucket loads! For the location and stunning quality, the price is amazing!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Amethyst Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2015

We all loved Villa Amethyst. Fantastic views and easy gentle walk to and from town. We loved its location with its proximity to local bars, restaurants and shops. The holiday was made even better this year by the amazing exchange rate. Can't wait to return.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Zeugma Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

This was our 5th stay in Kalkan and during this holiday we moved between 3 villas. The first 2 were good but nowhere near as homely and comfortable as Villa Zeugma. The villa itself feels like a loved home and so is welcoming. It isn't minimalist or ultra modern (which our previous villas have been) but is full of character. The outside space is in our view the best we have ever had. Plenty of sofas and different seating areas as well as a lovely large infinity pool, plenty of comfy sun-loungers and truly fabulous views. The outside isn't overlooked either. The villa is very well looked after ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mavna Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Absolutely stunning Villa with specious comfortable leaving space and good size swimming pool.,We had a fantastic holiday.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Surya Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2015

It was a truly excellent holiday although we stayed in Villa Mirage next door the year before and on balance think that Villa Mirage was slightly higher spec. Also the children all cut their feet on the pool steps.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Alisia Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Had a great 10 night stay in Villa Alisia. Gorgeous, clean, peaceful, fabulous view. Nothing was too much much trouble for the people who met us at the property, or the rep (Zäl). Everything was perfect for us (only 3), and the villa could easily accommodate the 8 people specified. The villa is situated on a hill, although the taxi service was quick and cheap. South facing - getting the sun all day (with a slight breeze of the hill), with the pool the perfect place to cool off and relax. Nicely situated out of the old town, but easy access via taxi (a little too hot to walk) - but also go...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Vanilla Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - October 2016

This is an excellent villa with lot's going for it. The accommodation is excellent and the pool is the best we have experienced. It is direct sun all day long and is therefore never cold. The location of the villa has a number of plus points - there is an excellent convenience store only moments away so fresh bread in the morning is right there. They will deliver groceries FOC. There are a couple of Bisto's only minutes away and the Café Vita has an excellent take away service. The villa is a mile form the centre of Kalkan but it's pleasant walk - not too arduous & the near to town th...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Oceanic Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - August 2015

We arrived late at night and were immediately impressed by the interior. Very clean and well appointed with modern fittings,etc. the patio and pool were stunning in the lighting and steamy evening air. The next morning we were stunned by the amazing view over Kalamar bay. The patio and garden were lovely with some beautiful shrubs and plants. The covered area of the patio came in very useful, shading us from the fierce sun. Overall we have no complaints about the property, we would recommend it without hesitation, indeed we plan to return next year. Just 1 issue about the property: the patio l...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2014

About 10 mins walk from the town excellent location. More suited to 8 people as dining tables both inside and out seated 8. Plus space round the pool would have been limited if all beds had been occupied. Our party totalled 7 so was ok. Beautiful villa would thoroughly recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Architect's House (The)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

This was our third villa in Kalkan,having enjoyed our previous visits in 2014 and 2015 and missed 2016. There is nowhere safe these sad times but felt completely at ease this year in Kalkan as always .Such a pretty place,lovely people,weather and our best villa was without doubt the Architects Villa . I dealt with Debbie from Olive Tree for the second time and was given great service yet again .Trust me this villa has it all for 8 people ...,,,location,4 equally amazing rooms and an outdoor area and infinity pool to die for .We have stayed in lots of lovely hotels in the past but now really en...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Fabio (3)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2015

If you are thinking about booking this property just do it, in a great location 10 mins walk into Kalkan town but with excellent restaurants especially Kaptan and a mini market within 5 mins walk for fresh bread each morning at the cost of 1 Turkish Lira! The property is of a very high standard and has everything you could wish for. The property is exactly as the images on the website. Debbie at Olive Tree booked our taxi transfers which were prompt and reliable. The property was cleaned on Wednesdays and Saturday including a change of bed linen and towels. We had a fabulous holiday spent lyin...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Lycia Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

The villa lycia is a beautiful villa and excellent value for money. The pool is a generous size and maintained daily. The villa has breathtaking views with a rooftop terrace which is perfect for evening relaxing. It is a 15 min walk to the wonderful old town of Kalkan which has the best food and cocktails around. It is a very steep walk down and long climb back up but a taxi only costs the equivalent of £2 or so and we found the hire of a moped very cheap to pop out for supplies. Also do ask the Rep for details of local shop which delivers for free, water milk, juice and even beer! Our favouri...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Maria

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - August 2017

The apartment was great, clean, modern and well proportioned. The private pool was great for us all (family of 4 with 2 kids aged 9 & 6). The shared pool was also of a good size and generally very quiet. Kalkan is a wonderful place, with great restaurants/shops/beach clubs. I can honestly say the people of Kalkan are the friendliest I have ever experienced abroad. I would recommend both Kalkan and the apartment without hesitation.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Unlimited Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2017

Kalkan is a beautiful town on the coast with superb facilities and great restaurants bars, Botanics is an absolute must along with a day out on a gullet, we used Therapy which never disappoints. The people are so friendly and welcoming and it reminds me of the way Spain was 30-40 years ago when it was still very unspoilt. Villa Unlimited is around a year old, it is beautifully designed, well equipped and very comfortable, look at the video of it online and I can assure you it will not disappoint, we would happily go back for another stay. Taxi from the front door of the Villa to the harbour...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Lord's View

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.4
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2016

This is the second year we have stayed at Lords view villa. And we really can't fault it. The position is up high away from the town but the views you have are well worth the slightly longer drive into town. The villa itself is spacious and well looked after. What really works for us is the large pool and garden area as we always travel with small children. The infinity pool and jacuzzi pool are a huge hit with everyone. I am sure we will be back a third time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dolluca Villa

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.5
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - October 2017

We have stayed in Kalkan for about ten years now and like to try different areas. We have never stayed above the road before however. Villa Dolluca was suggested to us by Debbie and we are so glad she did. The views are beautiful and the villa was perfect. It was spotless and the pool area very secluded with amazing sunsets. I would definitely recommend this villa.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Azure Heights No 1

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2016

As this was our first holiday in Kalkan, Debbie Warwick helped us choose the perfect location and apartment to suit all of our needs. Debbie’s advice, knowledge and patients was second to none. She is the perfect example of exceptional customer service. Azure Heights apartment is wonderful and has everything , from the fully fitted kitchen to the most amazing views. It was so much better than we could have anticipated. It was beautifully furnished inside and out and fully equipped. We booked to stay in the apartment for a week in August and it was hot. We didn’t seem to be affected by th...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Zenato Apartment - Mavi Su House

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

The only things that would improve this place are making it a whole villa (it feels like a villa, but there are people above) and a slightly larger pool (It's a Kalkan thing - almost everywhere has a pool, but very few are big enough to actually swim in). The pool thing can be solved by going to the pool a few doors down. They charge about £2/day, but it's a great pool. Alternatively, they're happy for you to use the pool at Asfiya Sea View hotel in front if you buy a drink or two.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Nefis Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.3
Location
4.6
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - September 2017

Excellent villa providing great value - good accommodation,well maintained and excellent position with great views.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Amelia Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2014

Very comfortable and well-appointed villa close to all amenities in Kalkan. Perfect for all ages and with great service so you will be well looked after.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Avicenna Villas - Setara

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2015

A wonderful property, well located. Slightly bigger pool would have been perfect. Magnificent views and master bedroom. Will come back for certain.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dalkiran Villa

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.3
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - September 2017

This was the second time we had stayed at this villa. It's in a brilliant location with fabulous views and the outside space where you spend the majority of your time is excellent. However, we felt that the maintenance, upkeep and overall cleanliness of the inside of the villa had deteriorated from our first visit. It's a shame as it wouldn't take much to rectify the problems, such as a thorough clean, descaling the bathrooms and fixing little things like handles on the wardrobe doors. However, as said above the outside space and the view would be hard to be beaten.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Keklik (13)

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - March 2016

Delighted we chose this apartment in Kalkan - clean, spacious, very convenient for shops/restaurants and a wonderful balcony for breakfast as the sun comes over the mountains. Weather very good - low/mid 20's - and the locals say it is winter and out of season !! More like a good English summer day. It was ideally located for touring around this part of Turkey and we would strongly recommend it.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Royale Villa

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Lovely villa, great location. Slightly lacking in outside space which could be rectified by making the awning retractable and decking the waste ground in front of pool. Beds not the comfiest and showers hopeless due low water pressure, which could be resolved with new and smaller heads. Spotlessly clean and plenty of kitchen utensils. Needs hooks or shelves in bedrooms and bathrooms. Lovely villa on the whole.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Sole Villa

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2017

Have stayed in Kalkan many times and have enjoyed each stay. This time decided to stay in the Kisla area. The villa was modern, clean and tidy and well equipped. The views from the upper floor bedrooms were excellent, but the pool did feel a little 'closed in ' and was rarely used. Spent a lot of time at the beach clubs just below the villa which had friendly service and good food.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Zara (8)

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Lovely and quiet area and only one day that there really was anyone else at the pool the same time as us. Our preferred location and good sized duplex.En suites were dated and small,the showers themselves not brilliant.The safe was not working by the digital keys and so we had to carry the safe keys with us at all times. The second bedroom is really only a single sized room. Pool and outer areas very well kept and we had the company of a lovely cat. We were quite shocked when we came back one day and found that the cleaners had left the terrace doors open on both floors. Even so,we would ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Antik Villa

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our two week holiday at the Villa Antik - located high up on the hillside above Kalkan, with stunning views across the old town and beautiful the coastline it was extremely comfortable. The comprehensive air conditioning system meant it was also lovely and cool (essential during the high temperatures of our stay). We spent loads of time enjoying the (good sized) swimming pool and during the evenings it was a pleasure to retire to the splendid sitting area on the first floor balcony where we supped a cocktail or two and watched as the sun setting over the ocean...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elmas Apartment

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2017

Modern, well equipped apartment, with good sized pool. Lovely garden area. Only negative is its very overlooked by other apartments in block so lacks privacy.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya View Villa - Phoebe

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2015

We had a lovely week in this very comfortable villa. The maid service was brilliant and the manager very helpful, although we did think that in a villa of this standard a few extras (e.g. washing up liquid, cloths etc) should have been provided - there was not even any hand soap for us to wash with when we arrived from the airport, nor any map or villa instructions. Also, whilst the indoor space is well designed and perfect for 6 we found that it was slightly cramped outside around the pool, with 6 sun beds. Having said that, its a lovely villa in a great location and we can recommend it.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Rockola (5)

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - September 2017

Convenient location in a quiet residential area. A modern apartment which we felt could benefit from a few improvements to improve the self catering experience. We felt the apartment would benefit from a water cooler and the addition of some basic plastic kitchen equipment like small mixing bowls, measuring jug, oven gloves.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Badem Villa (Kalkan Old Town)

3.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2016

We love Kalkan & have stayed at this property last year. It could do with a bit of work generally & there was even less in the kitchen than last year. Even with the discount it's a top dollar price & that should be reflected in the condition of the property. Having said that we would stay there again as the location is hard to beat.