FB Twitter

Kenmare Rentals.Com

Kenmare Rentals.Com

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 261 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.6
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view
We own a number of Self Catering Holiday Homes in and around Kenmare, we hope our web site shows you the information you need, about our Holiday Homes, planning your Journey, and finding out about all Kenmare has to offer. If you require any assistance contact us by e mail or by phone and we will only be glad to assist.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Leabhar Beag

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - June 2017

Stayed two nights in two bedroom apartment. Jer Foley showed us the apartment and gave us tips for breakfast (if you preferred going out to using the kitchen) and parking in the busy town. Apartment was modern, roomy, clean and comfortable with dishwasher, washer (no dryer) and well-equipped kitchen. Location is great for walking around town, restaurants etc but be aware that the street below can be noisy with pub goers and music until about 11PM.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bar Cillatha

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 31 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - April 2017

We had a brilliant time here. It's a very comforable and spacious house with an expansive garden and view of the sea. Extremely quiet as it is far away from the quiet road it's on. Can highly recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bun Cill Athat

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 28 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.4
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - May 2017

A good position 2 miles from Kenmare with views over the estuary. Very spacious and comfortable accommodation for 4 people. Did not read details of hire properly and ended up paying €30 for calor gas heating (Water only) and electricity. With access to a good dishwasher, it would be nice to have more cutlery and crockery to fill it up. Recommended and we will return.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Carrig Beag

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 29 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - June 2017

Perfect location with a 2 min walk to reach Pubs and Restaurants. Jer is very kind and helpful. The house is very clean, well-spaced, especially the kitchen, and fully furnished. The living room using the fireplace is very cosy. The beds are very comfortable so we slept very well. As a bonus you find a small herbal garden in the backyard. You can park your car in the rear of the house. Kenmare is a great place to explore the Ring of Beara and the Ring of Kerry. We highly recommend Carrig Beag and definitely would book it again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Ardmullen 3 Bed Oak

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 91 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - June 2017

Great for families, excellent location, something that you might think about for future reference, is having a child proof fire guard. Otherwise we had a great stay and will be back next year. Sarah



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ardmullen 3 Bed Walnut

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 21 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.6
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - May 2017

Das Preis Leistung Verhältnis ist sehr gut und Die Lage zum Ort ist Hervorragend. Ein optimal Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen in Kerry.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ardmullen 4 Bed - Close to Kenmare centre -

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 18 reviews
94% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - May 2017

We stayed at 4 Ard Mullen. The house is modern enough but it had not been cleaned properly before we arrived. We ended up hoovering it again half way through our stay (with a broken hoover) and noticed plenty of dust and dirt in places that should have been cleaned properly. The advertised BBQ was not included, the satellite TV consisted of RTE, TV3 and ITV and the bed linen and "hotel grade towels" are in need of an upgrade. Overall, the place just felt like it had not been prepared properly and no thought was given to making our stay enjoyable. Certain things either did not work properly (no...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Kenmare Rentals.Com,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ardmulen 4 Bed ( Walnut ) Close to Kenmare Town Centre

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 16 reviews
88% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.1
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.4
Location
4.5
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - May 2017

Perfect property for our needs. The extra lounge was a bonus as we had 2 sitting areas one for tele and one for quiet reading.